The Governing Body for
Otley and Witnesham Federation
Committee membership information and roles held are included in the details for each governor. A * before the name of the committee indicates that the governor is chair of that committee.

Mrs Margo Barker

Picture of Mrs Margo Barker
More Details...
Mr Paul Boswell

Picture of Mr Paul Boswell
More Details...
Mrs Helen Chambers

More Details...
Mr Tony Field

Picture of Mr Tony Field
More Details...
Mrs Michaela Harris

More Details...
Mrs Sue Leggett

Picture of Mrs Sue Leggett
More Details...
Mr Ian Liddell

Picture of Mr Ian Liddell
More Details...
Mrs Louise Nevill

More Details...
Mrs Charlotte Skeet

More Details...
Mrs Faye Smith

Picture of Mrs Faye Smith
More Details...

Picture of   Vacancy
More Details...

Resigned Governors The following governors have resigned in the past year

Mrs Laura Baker-Daniels

Picture of Mrs Laura Baker-Daniels
Resigned 23/09/2019
Mr Richard Benstock

Resigned 31/08/2019
Ms Julie Catchpole

Picture of Ms Julie Catchpole
Resigned 13/09/2019
Mr John Denny

Picture of Mr John Denny
Resigned 01/01/2020
Mr Richard Gooderham

Picture of Mr Richard Gooderham
Resigned 23/09/2019
Mr Billy Hinshelwood

Picture of Mr Billy Hinshelwood
Resigned 09/12/2019
Mrs Emma Laflin

Resigned 31/12/2019
Mr Paul Laughlin

Picture of Mr Paul Laughlin
Resigned 11/12/2019